gym class (rough draft)

At first it seemed we was going to lose. The score was 20-0. The defenders kicked the ball of and I receive the ball and tried to run it back, but someone stopped me. We had 5 minutes left. It was first down and I was at receiver. ”Ready, Down, Set, Go,” the quarterback yelled. So I went and did a route and ran to the end zone and the quarterback threw it up. The defender tipped the ball up then fail so the ball was still in the air, and I decided to catch the ball. So the score was 6-20, until we scored the extra point. After, we kick the ball of, but it was an offside kick so we received the ball back. Then I decided to be quarterback and once I said go, the defender rushed to try and pull my flag, but I gladly got away and ran to the end zone and scored another. Some seemed to think that we were going to lose, but we made a difference. Later, we scored the extra point.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *